Главная О группе Фан-Клуб Фотогалерея Ссылки

Туры N'Sync
Обмен баннерами

Тексты песен
Переводы песен

  • Ваш любимый участник группы

    Lance Bass
    JC Chasez
    Justin Timberlake
    Chris Kirkpatric
    Joey Fatone
    Все участники

    «    Июнь 2010    »

    Fire (Wild Orchid) - Проекты Джей Си

    Тексты песен
    oooh hooo woo ooh
    yeh yeh
    oooh hooo woo ooh
    yeh yeh

    if you want it
    you can come get it
    if you need some sugar
    come on baby come on
    cause i've got everything that you could ever need
    i've got a kind of love that can bring you to your knees
    good to know the heat
    cause i know that i want you
    and i know that you want me


    Messed Around (Boyz -n- Girlz United) - Проекты Джей Си

    Тексты песен
    Chapter one. 
    Tell 'em how the story goesЕ

    Every little thing that you said was true
    I believed in you
    But it wasn't meant to be
    Cuz every little thing that you promised me
    Wasn't honestly what you said it would be
    And I swear you'll never learn
    So I'm giving you what you deserve
    What you deserve


    Now And Forever - Проекты Джей Си

    Тексты песен
    Whenever I'm weary 
    From the battles that raged in my head
    You made sense of madness
    When my sanity hangs by a thread

    I lose my way, but still you
    Seem to understand
    Now and Forever
    I will be your man


    Lies (Wild Orchid) - Проекты Джей Си

    Тексты песен

    Boy it comes as no surprise (no no)
    Cause when I look into your eyes (your eyes)
    I could see all those (oh) other girls
    You've been caught telling those lies
    Boy I knew it from (oh oh) the start
    So you could never break my heart
    Didn't think I was this wise (yeah yeah)
    You've been caught telling those lies


    Can't Stop Loving You (Boyz -n- Girlz United) - Проекты Джей Си

    Тексты песен
    You You

    Please leave me alone
    I'm out on my own and I'm trying to figure out
    How to live without you in my life
    I'm just tryin to make you see
    You keep me hangin on knowin that you're doin me wrong
    My world just falls apart knowing that you're breaking my heart
    I can't stop loving you
    No matter what I do
    And all the pain that I go through's for you
    It's torture what you do
    The pain you put me through
    Cuz everything that I do I do it for you